"Dient de HERE met vreugde"
Psalm 100:2

Contact


Voor al uw vragen en opmerkingen:
info@gerefkerkmarienberg.nl

Kosters Sionskerk:
Oudeweg 22
7692 AE Mariënberg
kosters@gerefkerkmarienberg.nl

Beheerders kerkgebouw:
Oudeweg 22
7692 AE Mariënberg
beheerders@gerefkerkmarienberg.nl

Hulp in het pastoraat:
Ds. W. den Braber
0615908564
predikant@gerefkerkmarienberg.nl

Voorzitter Kerkenraad:
Mevrouw R. Willems-Kamphuis
Waaijerinkweg 3
7685 PJ Beerzerveld
0523-251910
voorzitter@gerefkerkmarienberg.nl

Kerkelijk bureau/ledenadministratie:
Mevrouw N. v/d Veen
Grote Esweg 1
7795 DD Diffelen
0634113948
scriba@gerefkerkmarienberg.nl

Preekvoorziening:
Mevrouw J. Grootenhuis
Marsdijk 1
7736 PL Beerze
0523-251719
preekvoorziening@gerefkerkmarienberg.nl

Scriba:
Mevrouw N. v/d Veen
Grote Esweg 1
7795 DD Diffelen
0634113948
scriba@gerefkerkmarienberg.nl

Beamercommissie:
0523 – 251910
beamerteam.sionskerk@gmail.com

Webmaster:
Dhr. M. Willems
Waaijerinkweg 3
7685 PJ Beerzerveld
0523 – 251910
webmaster@gerefkerkmarienberg.nl